Contact Us

We take our referee care very seriously. While our aim is to make our website easy to understand, and navigate we know there are times when you may need a bit of assistance.

Office Phone

(631)648-8877

Assistant Referee Email

G9@lisoccerrefs.org

Office Location

701-9 Koehler Avenue
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Announcement: Games Begin September 26th

Board of Directors

President

Terry Nohilly
tnohilly@lisoccerrefs.org

Treasurer

Brad Patterson
bpatterson@lisoccerrefs.org

Trustee

Al Giorgianni
agiorgianni@lisoccerrefs.org

Trustee

John Sengelaub
asengelaub@lisoccerrefs.org

Executive Vice President

Alan Starost
astarost@lisoccerrefs.org

Recording Secretary

Jean-Marie Maio
jmaio@lisoccerrefs.org

Trustee

Cathy Caldwell
ccaldwell@lisoccerrefs.org

Trustee

Marty Foeppel
mfoeppel@lisoccerrefs.org

Vice President

Scott Abel
sabel@lisoccerrefs.org

Ombudsman

Rex Rosefort
rrosefort@lisoccerrefs.org

Trustee

Tom Murphy
tmurphy@lisoccerrefs.org

G9 Coordinator

Director of Recruitment

Registration Prices & Important Dates:

Below are the current membership fees.

Full Membership – $155 per year. Must be paid prior to Febuary 28th

Associate Member  (must me 21 or under) – $40  per year. Must be paid prior to Febuary 28th

New Grassroots Administration Fee – $30 one time fee.

If dues are collected after Febrauary 28th, a $20 late fee will be added.

Want to Join LISRA?

Fill in the contact information above. Someone from the association will get in touch with you very soon.

Skip to toolbar